Your session will timeout, if left idle for over 20 minutes.

(CAUTION: Mac, I-Pad and I-Phone users Click Here)

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officer Directory
Our friendly Loan Officers are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our lending expertise to find the right home mortgage program for you.
Carl "Bo" Bochelen
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (719) 394-4200
Email:   cbochelen@aafcu.com
NMLS #: 1628193
Darold Kern
Cordera Branch
Direct:   (719) 592-1036
Email:   daroldk@aafcu.com
NMLS #: 603405
Oral Caine
Cordera Branch
Toll Free:   (800) 223-1983 Ext. 1024
Email:   ocaine@aafcu.com
NMLS #: 987718
Matthew Steen
Monument Branch
Direct:   (719) 488-4942
Email:   msteen@aafcu.com
NMLS #: 176254
Nancy Carter
Cordera Branch
Toll Free:   (800) 223-1983 Ext. 1059
Email:   ncarter@aafcu.com
NMLS #: 1703472
Karen Yanko
Garden Ranch Branch
Toll Free:   (800) 223-1983 Ext. 4954
Email:   kyanko@aafcu.com
NMLS #: 1595886
Laura Arneson
Toll Free:   (800) 223-1983 Ext. 1005
Email:   LArneson@aafcu.com
NMLS #: 1595850